Those who can make you believe absurdities, will make you commit atrocitie —Voltaire

Showing posts with label CDC hiv aids lies hysteria aidstruth aids holocaust. Show all posts
Showing posts with label CDC hiv aids lies hysteria aidstruth aids holocaust. Show all posts

Sunday, August 03, 2008

Politics, AIDS Industry & Mainstream Media Propaganda Hysteria Lies & Bull

Politics, "AIDS" Industry & Mainstream Media Propaganda Hysteria Lies & Bull...

Ever since the WHO announced that "AIDS" was Over, the announcement that Piot stepped dow
n, the calls for UNAIDS to be disbanded, the vaccine disasters and Clark Baker published Gallo's Egg, the AID$ industry along with their whore sister, the MSM, have embarked on a total, all-out campaign of hysteria lies and distortions, reminiscent of the worse days in the early 80's. All this is designed to confuse and cover-up their bloody hands.

Just have a look at the latest bunch of reports coming out since then:

Africans have a genetic disposition to get AIDS.
Worms make you more prone to 'HIV" infection.
Killing 'HIV".
Blacks in America are all infected.
Latinos are all infected.
Test all women.
Force mothers and babies onto drugs.
Gays are evil factor.
PEPFAR.
The Mexico "AIDS Show"
courtesy of "Big Pharma"
The whoring washed-up pharma paid pop star hysteria.

Another one from the UN reports no one sees or want to see thrown in to the bundle saying "AIDS" is on the slowdown two days ago and boom, the CDC now hits back with this: "HIV" estimates are going through the roof, again.

Add on to that the latest piece of libellous garbage titled "Denialist Lies"
to come from the violent, pharma paid, AIDS industry Mafia hoods know as, the "leaderless group of emailing chums", or AIDSTruth.org, and you should have a good picture of what this is all about.

"AIDS" is Eugenics

A group of poor men hold signs given to them by eugenics supporters on Wall Street (NY)

They are whipping up the hysteria to hide the fact that they are all involved in systematic mass murder, pure Nazi, Socialist, or modern day Liberal politics supported Eugenics dressed as "caring". That's what 'AIDS" is. It provides the infrastructure for the Global Eugenics Plan.

No amount of science fiction reports and false statistics can hide that. Both science and statistics are so corrupted and out of control on this subject, that they have no credibility at all. They do have a use though, they provide a wall behind which everyone can hide their bloody hands, their shame and their terrible guilt. It won't last for ever though...

All minority leaders such as gay, black, women's are all in on this too. They, along with the corrupt MSM, orchestrate this evil, actively diverting the masses attention, fixation and obsessions with these "political isms", from the truth, which is that the 'AIDS" political CONstruct is the supremely racist, homophobic, sexist culprit and not the lack of access to fraudulent non-specific non-validated illegal so called 'HIV" testing and toxic treatments not being more available to the minorities they say they represent, as they claim.

It is both ridiculous and unbelievable that the 'AIDS" activists, gay activists and all other minority community leaders from black or Latino to women, see the racism, homophobia and sexism in the machine failing to brand, poison and eventually kill the people they represent, but NOT in the fact that the deadly 'AIDS" hypothesis, that says; the never isolated retrovirus called 'HIV" for which there is not even a specific test, or official proof that it even exists, causes it. They do not see that "HIV/AIDS" is specifically designed to brand and kill us all.

"AIDS" is the biggest "has-been" parade in history.

The "liberal" washed-up has-been pop star fashion star film star goon squad promoting deadly tests and whipping up the hysteria and lies, throw in a has-been Bishop and a has-been ex-president turned "saint" from South Africa, two has-been presidents of the United States from both sides, Clinton and Bush doing their bit and you have it all there, complete for the corrupt mass media to orchestrate the 'AIDS" show. 25 years of lies, deceit, profiteering, censorship, scaremongering, corruption, sleaze and many many dead people. No wonder they all scream "murder" and attack anyone who asks them, what makes them so sure they are not wrong.

Are they stupid or is this deliberate?


I believe that at this point, it is politically more convenient for them all not to see or admit that, though soon they will have to. Right now they all want to get a piece of the 'AIDS" 48 billion $$ of your tax money" cake. The politicians want the glory and the praise, and the community and minorities leaders get their share by adopting and exploiting the "victim" status of the groups they represent and claim to be helping. The media, activists and stars promote the lies and the hysteria, convince people that they are at risk, promote a test that is a clear fraud and "toxic black box label medication" which they say saves lives, for all those branded 'HIV+", many do it for money as well as for the image. This is intentional and deliberate and therefore is criminal.

Who are they all kidding?

I am not touching on the African "AIDS" question here, that genocide will make all others seem almost insignificant by comparison, if the they keep on getting their way.

When one puts all this together, one should really see that this is another holocaust, and like with all holocausts, the guilty are not just the leaders either, though they have the bigger part of the blame, everyone is guilty by default as well. Holocausts do not happen unless the majority consent them. They do not involve small numbers of people, so the claim of ignorance is simply not credible.
The only element allowing this to go on right now is the people's consent. This entire piece of evil would crash and blow apart violently and much more visibly the moment people yell: STOP! The majority though seem happy with "AIDS", as it seems to suit everyone's intrinsic prejudices and interests so nicely.

So even though the trumpets have sounded from the highest levels announcing that it is over, the vultures are all there trying to devour the corpse and grab anything else they can get their nails into, refusing to let go and making that into the typically macabre spectacle we are used to seeing from the 'AIDS" industry.

Let us not forget that "HIV=AIDS" has technically fallen apart already. It ended officially on all levels last July 2008. It had already been discredited totally and on all levels possible and all this noise we hear now is orchestrated by those who need it, because they live off it and those who don't want their part in this unholy scam to be exposed.

Where are we right now?
From Titanic:
Thomas Andrews
: The pumps will buy you time, but minutes only. From this moment on, no matter what we do, Titanic will founder.
Ismay: But this ship can't sink!
Thomas Andrews: She is made of iron, sir. I assure you, she can. And she *will*. It is a mathematical certainty.
'AIDS" is OVER

Only the people still permit this racket to go on a little longer, maybe just till they come to grips with the hideous truth behind it and how all have been supporting it for all these years.
I am sure that it will not be too long now till the full horror of what 'AIDS" really is, will be made more obvious to the masses, and I am sure it will be the industry's greed itself will do that too. Then we will hear that chorus of false, hypocritical wails crying : "Oh God I really didn't know".

Sound familiar?
I am sure that at least to the Jews, it does.

History will not be so blind, nor, I hope, will it be kind.


Till then be warned:
Even if you collaborate.

You are still a target.